Cellulite Sucks

30 Mar

Can you believe someone as skinny as Gwyneth Paltrow worried about cellulite?

She did!
Here’s a quote from her:

For people who think she is back to her perfect figure she replied “They should see the cellulite on my thighs right now.” Gwyneth Paltrow

I know, it’s pretty crazy huh! It just goes to show that size doesn’t matter when it comes to bumpy lumps.

I know, because I have to watch what I eat and drink every day or I would get fat again and have all that ugly cellulite I use to have.

Soaking for beauty..
I was sitting in the hot springs and it felt so soothing. My skin felt like velvet after I was finished. It would be wonderful to do everyday but it’s only in the beautiful country of Costa Rica. Every day I so something for my body and my skin.

Right now one of my favorite lotions is Aveeno firming body lotion. I use it every morning after my shower and at night before I go to bed.

My favorite beverage of choice right now for controlling cellulite is Yogi Green Tea Kombucha Decaf. I drink a cup on an empty stomach during the day or in the evening when I am hanging out and start getting cravings.

I have  a ton more tips in my Thin Things program, check it out.  I have to work at being fit, lean and camera ready at a moment’s notice. I put years of research and industry secrets in it.

Stay Focused!

Keep your eye on the mirror and attack every pound you don’t want with vengeance.

If you work on yourself every day, you will feel powerful and in control.

Victoria

Check out my Thin Thighs Program for Cellulite Reduction today!

Leave a Reply

