I Hate My DImply Thighs

21 Sep

I Hate My Dimply Thighs

 Q & A

Victoria,

I am 32 years old and my thighs make me look like an old lady.   I am sick of wearing long shorts and baggy pants. This is supposed to be a happy time for me, but I hate the way my body looks.

I was active in high school and college.  I had a lot of energy and I had killer thighs.  I looked so good that I would wear shorts in the winter.  Oh how I miss those days!

I am ready to rid of this negative self –hating attitude and ugly cellulite that I have on my legs.  I want to get my energy and my tight and lean college legs back NOW!  Victoria, What do I do?  Where do I start?

Natalia

You aren’t the only one. Judging from the Star Magazine Cover, It’s almost a national disaster!

Image

Hi Natalia,

Whew, you sound really frustrated. It sounds like you miss more than just your fine thighs you had during your college days. You probably had more fun because you had less long-term debt, less responsibility and less understanding about life itself.  Hey, college is definitely a time when “ignorance is bliss” as the saying goes.

I remember how sweet it was to not really understand taxes, politics or graduated arms on mortgages.

You may not be able to get back that innocence, but you can definitely get back your hot legs.

I was the opposite of you in college. I was an overweight kid that fluctuated in body weight through high school and college.  By the time I had graduated from college I was over sixty pounds heavier than I was in high school.  Even though I studied Physical Fitness, physiology, psychology and marketing in College as well as being heavy into sports training, dance and fitness, I was still overweight and I obviously was not doing what I was learning.  I was the typical textbook trainer.  I did what the textbook said and got lousy results.

I had cellulite on my butt, thighs, abs and on the back of my arms.  When I got serious and started listening to other experts in the industry that were winning fitness shows, bodybuilding shows and dance competitions, I was able to lose the weight with a lifestyle of low carb eating, Vertical Training (long lean muscle training) and consistently following detoxification principles.

I am proud to say that I lost the sixty plus pounds and I am long time member of dimple free society! I am a walking breathing testimony that you can lose those lumps of fat that look dimply.

Yes, YOU can have smooth legs, sleek and sexy arms and flat abs.

I love attacking cellulite on bodies, it is one of my specialties. Not only have I been healed, cured and brought back from the big wide world of skirt swimsuits, I look fantastic in a thong! I went from shame to being on the top of my game.

It’s so exciting that I can hardly wait for to get my entire Fat Fighting Anti Cellulite Program for almost nothing. I have reduced the price drastically because I only need to cover my web master expenses and and hosting fees. I am lucky to be busy with eleite professional rianing and consulting so I am making my program affordable for everyone who wants to get in shape! It’s awesome to be in a place in life that I can give back. Go to there now and get yours.  Fat Fighting Anti Cellulite Program!

 Cellulite Myths

In case you have been reading some of that trash media talk about there is no such thing as cellulite, here is some basic information about cellulite and some great tips to help you get started on your journey to smooth and sexy thighs.

What is Cellulite? And why is it so damn hard to lose!

Cellulite is found in both overweight and slim women but excess fat weight makes it worse. It is considered a normal occurrence resulting from uneven fatty deposits, mostly below the waistline. Cellulite is the accumulation of fat, fluid and toxins that develops under your skin (Yuck). Cellulite is mostly a woman’s problem.

Men tend to have lower percentages of body fat than women which is responsible for cellulite.

Most of the treatments advertised today that include pills, suction machines, creams and wrapping the skin are not really effective solutions to getting rid of cellulite.

Liposuction can surgically remove fat cells but it is not a permanent solution and requires repeating the treatment over and over again.  Plus it is quite an expensive procedure for the average person.  An average surgical and treatment plan can cost up to $10,000!

Nalatlia, permanent lifestyle changes using a fat blasting diet and cardio exercise along with targeted training are the best way to help reduce the fat cell size as well as detoxing your body will help get rid of the trapped fluids. Light resistance exercise with light weights, cardio and stretching, tightens and shapes your muscles and connective tissue healthy and increases blood circulation. A good anti-cellulite diet includes eating low-fat, low-carb, high fiber foods especially fresh fruits, vegetables, and whole grains.

Get started today and you will have smooth sexy thihgs that iwll make you happy to look in the mirror naked!

Victoria

Your Personal Celebrity Fitness Trainer

Leave a Reply

